Guy & Gail 
Married June 19, 2009
Kualoa Ranch
"I needed flyers for my bands next show and Faren provided professional quality postcard flyers along with speedy delivery. I would recommend Punky's Design & Production for your next project or event."

-Erick B. of the Four Winds Band

Erick B. of the Four Winds Band
"I would HIGHLY reccommend Faren to anyone who is planning a wedding for invitations and other paper needs.  She was professional, creative and timely.  I LOVE her work.  I gave her little direction as to what I wanted and the product was everything I envisioned and more.  She put my invitations together and offered her services just to make our wedding special and a little less stress free.  Her prices are affordable.  Her work is high class.  Her creativity sets her apart from anyone else.   I wouldn't have trusted anyone else with my wedding invitation needs.  Thank you for everything!"


Geraldine & Philip
Getting Married Dec. 19, 2009
Roseville, CA
"I sought for a designer that could really work with me to achieve the high quality, impactful designs that delivered the health care messages I needed.  I was so pleased to work with Faren because through her help, our social marketing efforts have elevated to the next level."

- Carmen
Carmen Bogan, MBA
Physical Activity Coordinator 
Network for a Healthy California, Bay Area Region
"Faren is such a pleasure to work with and I am truely blessed to have found her. I have gone to her for all of my invitation needs, whether it is birthdays, special occations, ect!!! Her ideas, enthusiasm, creativeness and effectiveness are all unique and meet my needs perfectly!"

Analyn Buenaventura
Hercules, CA
"What can I say, Faren did a fantastic job with our wedding invitations.  We've already received calls from friends and family informing us that the wedding invitations are very modern, yet elegant.  Guy and I are getting married in Hawaii and wanted to have a beachy floral theme and the invitation she put together was perfect.  I totally loved the booklet (you can rephrase that-hehe) idea and loved how it was so different from any other wedding invitation I've ever seen.  THANKS AGAIN for putting our wedding invitation together.  Looking forward to our wedding shower invites!!!"

 - Love, Guy & Gail
"I had Punky's Design make my save the dates and formal invitations for my upcoming May wedding. I am very happy with the outcome of both! Faren, the designer, was so creative with my hawaiian inspired save the dates! Also, my formal invitations are BEAUTIFUL. She is a pleasure to work with, very professional, friendly, and honest. I'm sure going to use Punky's Design for future upcoming events!"

-Rhea Arroyo

Joel & Rhea
Married May 16, 2009
Benicia Jefferson Street Mansion
"We've been using Punky's Design for all of our party, holiday, and special events needs for the last 5 years. Our experiences with Punky's Design have always been very pleasant and worry-free. No matter what the occasion, time constraint, or financial situation; Faren was willing to work with us to create perfection and well within our budget. Her creativity is "MIND-BLOWING!" She is a true genius at what she does. Rest assure you will not see your particular event design done twice.   Punky's Design will always have our business!"

Loyal Customers from The Bay,
Donte` & Heidi Brown
Donte` & Heidi Brown
Vallejo, CA
"I worked on several projects with "Punky" over the years, ranging from birthday/baptism invites to baby announcements to wedding invitations. Each and every time, the design that I requested was custom and unique. What I envisioned in my mind, Punky was able to produce on paper, every time, without fail. Everyone who has received an invitation/announcement created by Punky and sent by me has made compliments after compliments, specifically my wedding invitation. The lay-out and details were so beautifully crafted, it's a no-brainer that no one could purchase/create an invitation like it from any ordinary craft/print/on-line store.  I have several pieces of her work displayed on my walls in my home. Punky didn't just make my family graphics... she's created memories.. "

- Tishalae McDonald

McDonald Family
Established Aug. 30, 2008
Suisun, CA
"A year after Faren hired me to photograph their wedding; I have now hired her to help me with my photography in the graphics department. She helps with album layouts, invitations, to thank you cards. She is quick, clean and has a very good creative mind. She was able to pick up on my style of photography and incorporated them into the album layouts she now does for me. For your graphic needs, no doubt, Faren is your girl; she is able to get the job done quickly and at a good price."

-Aaron Bernard, LiquidLightImages

Aaron Bernard
Ewa Beach, HI
"Faren your work has been an integral part of my life - you have helped to make my wedding a succes with your announcements, invitations, programs, and favors.  You presented one of God's greatests gifts in my life through the baby shower invitation you created for me.  And you royally announced my Mom's retirement with your elegant retirement invitations.  Anyone with a gift like yours is bound to be excellent.  Thanks for touching my life with your gift!"


Married Nov. 12, 2005
Vallejo, Ca
"I have used Faren's services more than once. Her creativity and innovative designs have helped my family in celebrating our wedding, baby shower, and any other event we needed to hire a professional graphics designer to create invitations, signs, business cards, etc.. She is fast in turning around great designs and enjoys the iterative process in making her product perfect and relevant to her client's specific or even initially unspecified needs. She is top notch and I recommend her when the need arises for an exceptional graphics designer"

-Adam J. McDonald, Technical Support Specialist at Responsys 
Adam J. McDonald
Technical Support Specialist
"Punky's Design is awesome! She made personalized party favor tags for my son's birthday party! I told her what I wanted on them and she came up with a great design. She created & gave me the tags in a timely manner! We just finished working on a logo design for the women's ministry at my church. Punky Design is an awesome graphic designer, very professional, reasonably priced & is very responsive to your wants & needs."

-Nedia Glover

Nedia Glover
San Pablo, Ca
I recently contracted Punky's Design and Productions to help assist me in redesigning my hobby/business website.  Faren listened to & used the design ideas and content I had in mind for my redesign project.  Faren was quick to respond back with e-mails and phone calls.  Faren was professional and courteous.  I am absolutely impressed with the quality of her work and her creativity.  Her education screams excellency when you consider her creativity and artistic creations.  Thank you for your help, and I will be sure to use all of your services for all of my future graphic/design projects.  

- Annabel Cailles (To-Pher Siamese & Balinese Cattery)  April 2010
Annabel Cailles
Breeder, Owner, Handler
To-Pher Siamese & Balinese Cattery
Our wedding invitations turned out amazing, she took our ideas and turned it into a reality. Very professional and a perfectionst, she would keep giving us samples until we were satisfied. Even though we never saw each other and everything was constructed through email she made it so easy for us as if we were family. We also liked how she was able to work with our budget and still provide us with high quality invitations. We are so glad that we got to work with someone so talented. Our inviitations exceeded our expectations, she is truly gifted and great at what she does. We are referring her to everyone we know...Thanks Faren your the best...:O) 

- Sinavaiana (Ana) Samuela
Tamafili & Sinavaiana
Wedding Date: October. 10, 2010
Kaneohe, Hawaii
more testimonials here!!!
google places review
Alton & MaryJane
Married  Dec. 27, 2008
Apple Valley
When I received a wedding invitation that Faren designed, I knew right away that would be the kind of wedding invitation I would want for my wedding. It was one of a kind, one I had never seen before. It is so unique and certainly had its own personality. So when it came time for my wedding, I contacted Faren at Punky’s Design right away. She knew exactly what I wanted. She got on it right away. Via email we gathered all the material we needed and communicated this way. What really impressed me the most is that I didn’t have that much time and usually when you are in a rush, the material may lack quality, but it wasn’t the case with Faren’s work. I was very pleased with her work. Not only was it done with very little time involved but the fact that the work was so neat and certainly
done in such a way that it is truly an eye opener! I was able to send all my invitations out right on time! And guess what?! Friends called with their personal expressions regarding the invitation! After the wedding, I again called Faren to design my “thank you” cards the same way she had done her own thank you cards. Again friends were impressed and said these are the kinds of cards you would never throw away! I believe that a person who loves what she does will always take a lot of pride in her work and will always have fresh ideas that will never come to pass. Faren is certainly that person!! Thank you Faren for making our wedding a success!!

Love you – Mary Jane and Alton Brumfield

Mary & Ronald
Dec 7

"Faren was referred to us through a work friend. 
If I can give her more than 5 stars I definitely will! She is Very Creative, helpful, and will do anything above and beyond. Her work is beautiful and above our expectations! We couldn't be happier hiring her designing and printing all of our Stationary for our Wedding Day!"
Fazil M
Owner, New Digital Signs

"Faren is the best designer I've worked with. We have done several projects together and the end result is always the bomb. I had her build me a website on a tight deadline. I was gonna lose my domain name and needed to switch hosting companies asap. She was sure to meet the deadline and worked non stop down to the wire until i was up and running. Their was a ton of hassle switching over and she spent hours on the phone with the tech department making sure everything was in order. The end result surpassed my expectations as usual. Thanks Faren"